Reviews & Testimonials

At Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals we are committed to operating a vacation rental business that is driven by excellence in both product and service resulting in customer satisfaction. See what some of our former guests have to say about their Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals experience. Feel comfortable that you will get a great experience when staying in our Vacation Homes!

We would love to hear from you with any questions you may have. Contact our team today!
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We didn't see Fidget this time, but she has always been particularly helpful.
Property
Seems like this survey was longer than my stay. As I said, we have rented this unit multiple times over the last seven years. If we didn't like it, we wouldn't make an eight hour drive to come back so often
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic friendly service
Property
Wonderful
View Property: 1313_6th_Avenue
NEWINGTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Good service.
Property
Great location.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
The TBVR staff is professional, friendly, and always helpful. We have rented from Tybee Beach Vacation rentals for the past 17 years. We are always pleased with our experience and love all the vacations rentals. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
The view is amazing! The layout is nice and the condominium community is quiet and well cared for. The pool is great as well.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_209
Jacksboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Property
We really loved this property. It was very clean and nicely decorated. We also liked that each bedroom had a king bed and they were very comfortable. This was my mother's first time seeing the ocean and we really loved that it was ocean front and being on the 4th floor gave us an excellent view. I would highly recommend this property to my friends.
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_444
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great from beginning to end. Check in was seamless, and the amenities offered at the home were perfect. Top notch experience.
Property
This property was absolutely amazing! There was plenty of space for a large family. The home had every detail attended to, with games and entertainment for the kids, and tv's throughout the house. The pool and wrap around porch made it a tough call whether or not to even go to the beach! We also loved that it was walking distance to the lighthouse and the beach. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 29_Meddin_Drive
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were really friendly.
Property
All 6 guests had a great time.
View Property: 612_Butler_Avenue
Hogansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The location was excellent! The resort are and the accommodations were exactly as described. I felt very secure and safe in the area as well.
Property
When entering the condo, we expected one level of quality. But when we walked into eh modern updated 703, it far exceeded our expectations. We all loved the hot tub! There was an ample amount of towels and linens.
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_703
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Weve been renting with you guys for Tybee Island Pirate Fest for 10 years and wouldnt dream of staying anywhere else. The rentals are always clean, well maintained, and the location is amazing!
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
We have always been very pleased with the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. We also appreciate the repeat customer discount given to us over the years.
Property
We had a great visit as always. Our neighbors came with us and it was their first visit to Tybee which was a pleasant one.
View Property: SBOC_South_08
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Wonderful! Weather cooperated perfectly!
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_110
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_01
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals has the best team. When I started coming to Tybee I used another firm. Y'all are heads and shoulders above any other team.
Property
Loved every single minute.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanview_B
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_207
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Our second trip to the island, we love it
Property
Really nice condo, perfectly located
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_07
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were knowledgable and helpful.
Property
The property was well-maintained, clean and met all of our needs.
View Property: 1312_A_Miller_Avenue
Strasburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Fast and easy to get a great place.
Property
Wonderful views and a great place to rent. Quiet convenient and spacious.
View Property: Porpoise_Point_Condos_5
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Great view and fantastic condo.
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_301
CAMDEN, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I have had contact with was great.
Property
We knew what to expect of the property because we stayed there before. Tybee never disappoints.
View Property: 6_7th_Street
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_201