Reviews & Testimonials

Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team is flexible, helpful, friendly, willing to take time with you - Icouldn't ask for more.
Property
The stay, despite the weather, was wonderful. The view alone makes that unit.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_39B
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
My sister and I have been going to Tybee Island for several years now. We love the island and are so happy that we found Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals the first time we made reservations. Staff is phenomenal; knowledgeable; professional, AND always friendly. We love this agency and its employees.
Property
It was probably the nicest condo we have stayed in, and we loved it. It was beautiful, so nicely decorated, and had everything we needed to make our stay so very enjoyable. Couldn't ask for more, and the property continues to be upgraded. We especially noted the new lighting in the parking area this year.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_308
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Loved the place and wished we didn't have to leave.
View Property: 1614_2nd_Avenue
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614_2nd_Avenue
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff. Everything associated with our visit went great.
Property
Perfect! The condo is absolutely beautiful and you can't beat oceanfront with a balcony.
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_334
Beech Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B309
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
All of the rental staff was great to work with. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Property
Wonderful quiet getaway!
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_307
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
5 Stars - Everything was great
Property
Great view room clean. Ocean View. Dolphins are wonderful watch. Beach is great.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B318
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff, answered all our questions.
Property
Very clean, exactly as described online and photos.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_303
Villa Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
We have always been very happy working with your team; everyone has always been very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our favorite feature was the view from the balcony and there were beach chairs & floats in the closet.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_301
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Friendly and helpful staff. We love Tybee ... it's the closest beach to Atlanta, and we've come to know quite a few of the locals. We have been coming for Pirate Fest since 2006.
Property
Great location and amenities works well for us year after year. We hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Gull_Reef_Club_633
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and accommodating. I had an awesome time, and am making plans to return.
Property
The unit was beautiful and immaculately clean. It was spacious and very comfortable. I cannot wait to return to my new favorite vacation destination. My favorite feature is being oceanfront with a pool and bar. I liked being right in between the pier and lighthouse. The kids loved the jacuzzi tub. My mother loved the stained glass.
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_704
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
We had a nice experience. When we ran into a problem, the maintenance came right in.
Property
Closeness to the beach. House was extremely spacious.
View Property: 7_A_6th_Street
Candler, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_305
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach_Club_4
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_07
Earlville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented for years! Dan, Rebecca, Karen, April have always been friendly and seem like they remember you. Its kind of like your Tybee family.
Property
We have stayed in units on Strand from Sandpiper down to 1801. This was a wonderful unit and we hope to visit it again!
View Property: SBOC_East_09
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was just what we needed in a girls weekend.
Property
View Property: Beach_Club_113
Deland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
The Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals team was very helpful - they answered all my questions about renting, as well as coverage if anything should happen that we would need to cancel. Upon arrival to our rental there were some issues with the home (lights not working) and they came out and fixed them right away.
Property
View Property: 4_13th_Street
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_104
Chicago Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was professional and personable.
Property
Renting the home was the best decision, it was comfortable, clean, and had all the necessities I could ask for. It is truly a beautiful and well-maintained home! I have shown pictures online from my stay and to my friends and family back home. They all wanted to hear about my experience and if I would return. Definitely YES!
View Property: 1203_Butler_Avenue
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_121
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent Team - The Website is very simple to use. The Staff is awesome. Any questions I had were answered in a timely manner.
Property
The condo was nice, clean, had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_101
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Readily available and resolved issues expeditiously
Property
It was great
View Property: 15_6th_Street