Reviews & Testimonials

At Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals we are committed to operating a vacation rental business that is driven by excellence in both product and service resulting in customer satisfaction. See what some of our former guests have to say about their Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals experience. Feel comfortable that you will get a great experience when staying in our Vacation Homes!

We would love to hear from you with any questions you may have. Contact our team today!
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
No problems, met expectations
Property
a couple things mentioned above, a little too many personal items, felt a little strange with all the family pictures, and as noted earlier, another big item I would consider is putting a refrigerator downstairs, it was difficult lugging a cooler up and down the stairs everyday to go the beach, thanks, just some ideas!
View Property: 1111_2nd_Avenue
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Love Dan. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Beautiful property and great location. Liked it being only a block from pier and downtown. Easy to walk to beach. Close enough to beach without having to deal with beach traffic. Easy to walk to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: Captains_Watch_19
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team members answered all my questions before I rented and were easy to reach by phone. They also made calls to me to make sure I didn't have questions and to offer help with things to do in the area.
Property
Best, most relaxing vacation ever, Thank you
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_705
Exton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_201
BUlan, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and friendly!
Property
We enjoyed our stay. If we go back to Tybee Island, we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_36A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Rental process was easy. The house was advertised well and was exactly what I expected. It was clean and there were no surprises.
Property
Great location and holds lots of people, yet plenty of space.
View Property: 1603_Lovell_Avenue
Tallapossa, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
They are always so friendly. Weve dealt with the same guy both times weve stayed and he is super friendly.
Property
I absolutely loved this place. Weve stayed in the property before but in a different room. The view was perfect. The couch and bed were both comfortable. It was a wonderful trip for our family and s quick walk to the beach.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A215
Landrum, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A230
Leo, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Best thing I can say is that we are planning to return! Love Tybee Island and proximity to Savannah.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is always helpful. Although we've rented through you before things change so they're sure to make sure we know the updated information.
Property
The condo was wonderful. The upgrades were unexpected but a pleasant surprise!
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_207
Leburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very Friendly and informative
Property
Awesome
View Property: Captains_Watch_15
Stanfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with made you feel like they were one of your friends. Very patient, always have a pleasant tone, willing and knowledgeable.
Property
We have been visiting Tybee for the last 3 years now. Our children their husbands and wives and grandchildren. We count down the days until the next year, we all love Tybee island!!! This property was our favorite by far!! The house was amazing and the pool was icing on the cake. We like to stay where we can have golf carts to get around and prefer the south end side. Unfortunately our family keeps growing and this property will probably not fit our family in future, other than that from the price to the beauty of the property it was perfect!
View Property: 1313_6th_Avenue
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the atmosphere
Property
Very nice and roomie! The kitchen stock was awesome! I do think a 3 bedroom should have 3 parking spots.
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_304
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals was very well organized, provided us everything we needed, and was available right a way for any concerns we had.
Property
The house was beautiful, well stocked, and so very close to the beach all for an excellent price.
View Property: 11_8th_Street
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Would stay here again. Third trip to Tybee and this is the only place, so far, where Id stay again.
Property
Terrific location. Spotless condo.
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_334
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_06
Meigs, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
It is family owned and run. Wonderful, wonderful people! It is nice to see a company that you recognize the employees. They have been there for years. Therefore it is easy because they become familiar with your needs. Thank you TBVR. Our family always feels special due to your attention to detail.
Property
Loved this particular condo. Would stay here again.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_209
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
We always enjoy are trips to tybee island.
Property
Great view
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_19C
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, easy to work with, accommodating. Perfect!
Property
Our stay was short but absolutely delightful. The condo exceeded all of our expectations! The condo was beyond anything we expected. It's truly a home away from home. The decorations, eye for detail, design, supplies, cleanliness,.... Everything was a level of excellence rarely found in vacation rentals!
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_109
Glade Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_421
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and considerate accommodating our groceries during delayed checkin
Property
Overall great experience
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_101
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
So patient, and flexible. Love your team! Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals is by far the best company weve used. Friendly and flexible on payments. We are able to stretch out payments. We plan to use you every summer for our yearly trip.
Property
Wonderful and peaceful. Love the location. 3 bed/baths are perfect for our needs.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_102
Jonestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
The check in and out process was very easy.
Property
The unit was very clean and the views were amazing.
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
No problems, very professional
Property
Exactly what we hoped for. We come from Seattle, California, and Tennessee. Old friends and a peaceful visit. I have been visiting Tybee since 1981, always rented a house, but this condo experience was great.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_07
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca and the entire team are GREAT! We book with Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals every year! The experience is always great. Staff is friendly and always willing to help.
Property
Bay View Villas 209 is a clean, well-stocked, amenity-packed property with great views. Its a great place for a Tybee get-away! One note - caution if tracing with small children - 209 is very nicely decorated, however there are small and breakable items well within reach for a toddler.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_209