Reviews & Testimonials

Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very little interaction, only check-in and check-out and one quick phone call after booking online, but the employees were all very nice. Absolutely no complaints
Property
Our stay was great. I would come back tomorrow if I could!!
View Property: 2_B_2nd_Terrace
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to at the rental agency was cheerful and very willing to help us in any way that they could. Checking in and out was quick and easy.
Property
We loved the property we stayed at with two separate living areas and close proximity to the beach. It was decorated very fun and beachy. We appreciated the large washer and dryer.
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this place! Right on the beach, super easy to bring you things down to the beach. Recently remodeled and such a homey feeling. I felt like it was my very own place. Will be coming back!
View Property: Tybee_Lights_Condos_112C
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals - they answered all my questions and made picking up our info very easy.
Property
The condo was a perfect location - directly across the street was the beach. Great view and more then enough room for our family of 5
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_07
Canal Fulton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B308
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Vue_237
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_309
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_206
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1616_Jones_Avenue
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
everyone I spoke to was very kind and helpful
Property
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay
View Property: SBOC_East_08
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B209
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Great condo, roomy and spacious, with incredible view on a great stretch of beach
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_201
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_444
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_05
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_102
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_309
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful staff, everyone had suggestions on places to eat.
Property
It was 4 days of heaven
View Property: SBOC_East_09
Saxonburg, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1616_Jones_Avenue
Warren, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was no nice!! I booked this house 9 months in advance. When a hurricane hit, I called the agency to see how the house did and they were very nice!! (The house didn't have any damage). From the time that we checked in to the time we checked out, if I had any questions, I just called them. I will definitely g through them again when I visit!!
Property
The house was absolutely stunning!! I loved the open floor plan and the gourmet kitchen. I loved all the bathrooms! 3 of us took showers at the same time and did not run out of hot water! The house was very clean!!
View Property: 1014_Bay_Street
Independant, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_North_05
Cliffside, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: SBOC_South_07
Gray, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly staff love working with all staff
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee_Sands_2_A
Snellville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Thank You!
Property
Thank the owners for the gift bag. It was a nice touch and smart way to advertise.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306