Reviews & Testimonials

Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
The ENTIRE process from reserving the rental until leaving was exceptional. We have NEVER had anyone to call and tell us our place was ready. Your kindness and sincerity was incredible!
Property
ENJOYED it immensely!
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_03
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_02
Plainville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and informative
Property
Wonderful unit nicely decorated and maintained
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Girard, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. All of the staff made booking and paying deposits/balances very easy. Check in was a breeze and we received immediate attention!
Property
The property was so lovely! Well decorated and clean, everything we needed was available in the well equipped kitchen. I especially loved that linens were included as part of the rental. Everything was so close from restaurants and shopping to the bike route. The street noise was minimal, great parking and a terrific balcony to enjoy the sights and sounds of summer at the beach while reading a book and enjoying a beverage. Did I mention how comfortable the beds were? I am definitely considering renting this unit in the future!
View Property: Silver_Shores_Condos_07
Royal, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about our experience with Tybee Vacation Rentals was great! The communication and information before our arrival was excellent. Everything was ready when we arrived and check-in was seamless. The condo we rented was clean and well appointed. Perfect stay!!
Property
Fort Screen Villas 201 was EXACTLY what we were hoping it would be.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_201
Haddon Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This beautiful vacation home helped ensure that we had a wonderful vacation. We may have a new family tradition!
View Property: 1506_A_5th_Avenue
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals offers so many rentals to choose from. They were always very friendly & helpful with check in & any questions or concerns we had. Very pleased!
Property
Couldn't have chosen a better place for 8 women to celebrate our 60th & being friends since high school! Very nice accommodation & there was plenty of room for all of us! 2 other girlfriends stayed next store at the hotel, which was also perfect for the location!
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_210
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B309
Spring City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull_Reef_Club_616
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1711_A_Strand_Avenue
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We found our new vacation spot and hope to return every summer for the next ten years. THANK YOU!!!
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306
Waynesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely easy to work with.
Property
OCEAN FRONT!! Being able to wake up in the morning and see the ocean from bed. We also like the fact that there is a garage and we felt safe keeping our beach things right in front of our truck. Not having to pack all the beach supplies up to the room. Helps to keep out sand.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206
SWAINSBORO, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver_Shores_Condos_11
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B308
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 913_Jones_Ave
Kodak,, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_East_03
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_A_Butler_Avenue
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_10B
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very welcoming and friendly
Property
The condo itself was perfect for our family.
View Property: Silver_Shores_Condos_07
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_34B
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great, Dan was the best
Property
Love the ocean view, location, etc
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_08
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A209
Cayce, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver_Shores_Condos_11