Reviews & Testimonials

Marion, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Service team was very nice and friendly and even called us to tell us we could check in early!
Property
Great view and great location.
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_6
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
A bunch of great people It was a great experience dealing with the personell. They were so helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Wonderful time! Omg!! It was such a wonderful house! Spacious enough for a large family. And it had wonderful charm. This one of those places that pictures do not give it justice.
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Breese, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The size of the house was wonderful! Also it had a baby bed and high chair for my granddaughter. Great house for large family. We hope to visit again. Thanks
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals is our go to place for our vacation rental, every time! You are tops in customer service, customer contact and customer appreciation! Thank you for your excellent service!
Property
Lovely unit, incredibly well equipped, comfortable and convenient
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
House was as expected from the pictures. Very roomie and comfortable
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great job by everyone. Great communication by the agency and great property to stay in. And, thank you for leaving me a favorable review as a guest!!
Property
Thank you for making it easy and enjoyable!!
View Property: 15_TS_Chu_Terrace
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team is flexible, helpful, friendly, willing to take time with you - Icouldn't ask for more.
Property
The stay, despite the weather, was wonderful. The view alone makes that unit.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_39B
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
My sister and I have been going to Tybee Island for several years now. We love the island and are so happy that we found Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals the first time we made reservations. Staff is phenomenal; knowledgeable; professional, AND always friendly. We love this agency and its employees.
Property
It was probably the nicest condo we have stayed in, and we loved it. It was beautiful, so nicely decorated, and had everything we needed to make our stay so very enjoyable. Couldn't ask for more, and the property continues to be upgraded. We especially noted the new lighting in the parking area this year.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_308
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Loved the place and wished we didn't have to leave.
View Property: 1614_2nd_Avenue
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614_2nd_Avenue
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff. Everything associated with our visit went great.
Property
Perfect! The condo is absolutely beautiful and you can't beat oceanfront with a balcony.
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_334
Beech Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B309
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
All of the rental staff was great to work with. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Property
Wonderful quiet getaway!
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_307
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
5 Stars - Everything was great
Property
Great view room clean. Ocean View. Dolphins are wonderful watch. Beach is great.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B318
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff, answered all our questions.
Property
Very clean, exactly as described online and photos.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_303
Villa Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
We have always been very happy working with your team; everyone has always been very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our favorite feature was the view from the balcony and there were beach chairs & floats in the closet.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_301
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Friendly and helpful staff. We love Tybee ... it's the closest beach to Atlanta, and we've come to know quite a few of the locals. We have been coming for Pirate Fest since 2006.
Property
Great location and amenities works well for us year after year. We hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Gull_Reef_Club_633
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and accommodating. I had an awesome time, and am making plans to return.
Property
The unit was beautiful and immaculately clean. It was spacious and very comfortable. I cannot wait to return to my new favorite vacation destination. My favorite feature is being oceanfront with a pool and bar. I liked being right in between the pier and lighthouse. The kids loved the jacuzzi tub. My mother loved the stained glass.
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_704
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
We had a nice experience. When we ran into a problem, the maintenance came right in.
Property
Closeness to the beach. House was extremely spacious.
View Property: 7_A_6th_Street
Candler, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_305
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach_Club_4
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_07
Earlville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented for years! Dan, Rebecca, Karen, April have always been friendly and seem like they remember you. Its kind of like your Tybee family.
Property
We have stayed in units on Strand from Sandpiper down to 1801. This was a wonderful unit and we hope to visit it again!
View Property: SBOC_East_09
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was just what we needed in a girls weekend.
Property
View Property: Beach_Club_113