Reviews & Testimonials

Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. Very knowledgeable and super friendly.
Property
View Property: The_Vue_234
Olney, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
The service from your team was helpful and positive. Very nice people.
Property
We loved 6B 13th Street! I think it may be our favorite place so far. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: 6_B_13th_Street
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Always good to work with. AC went off. He was able to fix it remotely and quickly which was very neat and also very appreciated.
Property
Beautiful location and great view.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B308
augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Best stay I have ever had
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_705
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_North_01
Ten Mile, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful
Property
One of nicest we used
View Property: 15_TS_Chu_Terrace
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great location, well-kept properties.
Property
Very enjoyable!
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_201
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was easy, friendly, and as expected.
Property
Not only is the condo very nice, but the location is perfect. Easy walk to the beach, dining and shopping. The balcony was my favorite...extra large, shaded, dry when it rains, wonderful view of beach and close enough to hear the waves.
View Property: Porpoise_Point_Condos_5
Royston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very nice and knowledgeable
Property
It was perfect. Just what we needed. Will stay there again.
View Property: 1007_Butler_Avenue
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the island and the condo.
View Property: SBOC_East_03
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Everyone is knowledgeable, freiendly and helpful.
Property
We find Dolphin Watch Condos the most relaxing place we have ever vacationed. That''s why we keep coming back!
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
WEST MONROE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and all were knowledgeable.
Property
We will be back. It was better than Orange Beach. Not crowded. 1213 Butler was beautiful and close to everything.
View Property: 1213_Butler_Avenue
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_101
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was exceptionally friendly, courteous, They are definirely the best weve worked with.
Property
Ft Screven was beautiful , and in the best location on the island.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_102
Covington , US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
We experienced the WiFi going out. Several had to take college test . Any time it did the team members were on it. The door pad was low in battery and air needed to be serviced however we didnt say anything until at checkout. They appreciated it the maintenance comment.
Property
View Property: 203_B_Butler_Avenue
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_102
NLR, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
love the condo very clean
View Property: Tybee_Sands_2_A
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_304
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
The rental personal were great to work with and very helpful
Property
Property exceeded our expectations we have stayed there for the last 8 years and have been very pleased with the facility
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206
ofallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_705
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_301
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_303
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and quick to respond when we had questions. We had a smooth check-in and everything exceeded our expectations. Would definitely rent a property with this group again!
Property
We loved our Tybee beach vacation! Thanks so much for making our stay so special and carefree. :)
View Property: 1513_Miller_Avenue
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Vue_234
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and attentive
Property
Very comfortable, enjoyed it a lot
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306