Reviews & Testimonials

Medfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_309
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful staff, everyone had suggestions on places to eat.
Property
It was 4 days of heaven
View Property: SBOC_East_09
Saxonburg, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1616_Jones_Avenue
Warren, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was no nice!! I booked this house 9 months in advance. When a hurricane hit, I called the agency to see how the house did and they were very nice!! (The house didn't have any damage). From the time that we checked in to the time we checked out, if I had any questions, I just called them. I will definitely g through them again when I visit!!
Property
The house was absolutely stunning!! I loved the open floor plan and the gourmet kitchen. I loved all the bathrooms! 3 of us took showers at the same time and did not run out of hot water! The house was very clean!!
View Property: 1014_Bay_Street
Independant, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_North_05
Cliffside, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: SBOC_South_07
Gray, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly staff love working with all staff
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee_Sands_2_A
Snellville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Thank You!
Property
Thank the owners for the gift bag. It was a nice touch and smart way to advertise.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1007_Butler_Avenue
Weyers Cave, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was exceptionally helpful, pleasant, and responsive.
Property
We chose the house because it had the number of bedrooms we needed, and because it was very close to a house my brother had rented. We feel we really lucked out. It was lovely, serene, gracious, comfortable, and close to the beach. The two double garages- space for 4 vehicles- was a real bonus. It really couldn't have been nicer. We would definitely choose the house again.
View Property: 612_Butler_Avenue
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
I hate to leave anybody out. Everyone was so helpful.
Property
Perfect view perfect weather!
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_5
Tybee Island, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_15
Douglassville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A208
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
The nicest ever always so so friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: The_Vue_223
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your office staff were very helpful in answering all of my questions both by phone and email. The house was as described
Property
View Property: 6_11th_Street
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
I called and told them that they were wonderful.
Property
I have already said it all.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_201
Leo, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Good Customer Service. Can tell property is well maintained. We have never had any issues but trust that if we did, contacting you would not be a problem. Everyone was very friendly and efficient.
Property
Love the condo, location, and the views. Planning to return with more family next year.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect from the initial purchase to the day we checked out. No glitches, no complications and everything promised was as advertised!!! Well Done!
Property
The house was just as advertised. We loved every minute of our time in this beautiful property. Bedrooms were spacious and comfortable and the living area was accommodating with plenty of room for all of us. Loved the kitchen, especially the ice machine for drinks and we loved the big dining room table as we ate breakfast there every morning after our morning coffee on the upstairs screened in porch. We enjoyed the space under the house where all the beach chairs, bikes and beach cart were located just as promised. Overall this was a great location for our family and we enjoyed our week at Tybee. When we come back we will definitely look forward to renting this property again. Thank you Craig Mazzei
View Property: 1111_2nd_Avenue
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Very relaxing and fun. Really enjoyed the deck for the beautiful ocean front views. Weather was perfect.
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_6
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
Cabot, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was easy.
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1_11th_Street