Reviews & Testimonials

Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Always very satisfied with service
Property
Comfortable bed/furniture, great location
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and welcoming.
Property
We loved our stay! We loved our rental! It was clean, modern and exactly what we were looking for. The view was perfect. We were overlooking the pool and more importantly, the beach/ocean!
View Property: The_Vue_237
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Personable and efficient
Property
We have been 3 times in the last year and plan to return for many more
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff to work with; very friendly and responsive
Property
My family loved our time in this condo. Tons of windows allowed for gorgeous beach views. We also spent much time on the covered porch watching sunrises/sunsets and cargo ships pass by. It has been our favorite Tybee Beach rental thus far.
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_110
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01
Fanwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_308
Walker Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
A great experience from the time you start looking for a rental, until the time you have to check out of that rental. We have rented through Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals for a few years now, and its been fantastic every time. Everyone was fantastic. From the phone calls, to the check out process.
Property
It was another great vacation!! Thank you!
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_101
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 19_13th_Street_Upstairs
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals is outstanding. The staff members all had a very friendly attitude on all phone calls leading up to our vacation, as well as during our check-in. We appreciated their knowledge and expertise when answering the questions we had. Check-out was super easy! I can't wait to book with them in the future!
Property
Dolphin Watch Condos Unit 11 is in a great location. We were able to enjoy beautiful views of the ocean, the pier and the sunrise. The condo unit includes all of the amenities we needed during our stay in Tybee. The condo unit was also spacious enough to comfortably fit our group. Great location and wonderful view of the ocean, pier, and sunrise! I would definitely book this unit again.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is top notch at Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals! Very friendly and ready to help in any way they can! Every single person at Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals was very helpful in making sure our group had a great experience at Tybee. I have spoken to a couple personally on the phone and they were awesome and when we arrived at the office every one was great with all our questions and suggestions for a wonderful visit!
Property
We love Tybee Island and "our" Seascape_C. No, it doesn't belong to us but it is our home away from home! Seascape_C is always clean and ready for our arrival. Beautiful condo!
View Property: Seascape_C
Granite Quarry, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were very helpful, friendly and overall awesome.
Property
My stay was amazing, the house was plenty of room, very clean and well equipped, we had everything we needed for a wonderful weekend. The house was awesome!
View Property: 1603_Lovell_Avenue_Upstairs
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful, friendly and pleasant. Their knowledge of the properties and working to find a suitable place to stay was outstanding.
Property
We'd a great time, the condo was well appointed and we had everything we needed.
View Property: Tybee_Lights_Condos_112C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
The ENTIRE process from reserving the rental until leaving was exceptional. We have NEVER had anyone to call and tell us our place was ready. Your kindness and sincerity was incredible!
Property
ENJOYED it immensely!
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_03
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_02
Plainville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and informative
Property
Wonderful unit nicely decorated and maintained
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Girard, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. All of the staff made booking and paying deposits/balances very easy. Check in was a breeze and we received immediate attention!
Property
The property was so lovely! Well decorated and clean, everything we needed was available in the well equipped kitchen. I especially loved that linens were included as part of the rental. Everything was so close from restaurants and shopping to the bike route. The street noise was minimal, great parking and a terrific balcony to enjoy the sights and sounds of summer at the beach while reading a book and enjoying a beverage. Did I mention how comfortable the beds were? I am definitely considering renting this unit in the future!
View Property: Silver_Shores_Condos_07
Royal, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about our experience with Tybee Vacation Rentals was great! The communication and information before our arrival was excellent. Everything was ready when we arrived and check-in was seamless. The condo we rented was clean and well appointed. Perfect stay!!
Property
Fort Screen Villas 201 was EXACTLY what we were hoping it would be.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_201
Haddon Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This beautiful vacation home helped ensure that we had a wonderful vacation. We may have a new family tradition!
View Property: 1506_A_5th_Avenue
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals offers so many rentals to choose from. They were always very friendly & helpful with check in & any questions or concerns we had. Very pleased!
Property
Couldn't have chosen a better place for 8 women to celebrate our 60th & being friends since high school! Very nice accommodation & there was plenty of room for all of us! 2 other girlfriends stayed next store at the hotel, which was also perfect for the location!
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_210
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B309
Spring City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull_Reef_Club_616
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1711_A_Strand_Avenue
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We found our new vacation spot and hope to return every summer for the next ten years. THANK YOU!!!
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306