Reviews & Testimonials

Deland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
The Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals team was very helpful - they answered all my questions about renting, as well as coverage if anything should happen that we would need to cancel. Upon arrival to our rental there were some issues with the home (lights not working) and they came out and fixed them right away.
Property
View Property: 4_13th_Street
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_104
Chicago Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was professional and personable.
Property
Renting the home was the best decision, it was comfortable, clean, and had all the necessities I could ask for. It is truly a beautiful and well-maintained home! I have shown pictures online from my stay and to my friends and family back home. They all wanted to hear about my experience and if I would return. Definitely YES!
View Property: 1203_Butler_Avenue
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_121
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent Team - The Website is very simple to use. The Staff is awesome. Any questions I had were answered in a timely manner.
Property
The condo was nice, clean, had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_101
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Readily available and resolved issues expeditiously
Property
It was great
View Property: 15_6th_Street
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boylston_Place_1
North augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Office staff was friendly and efficient. From check in to check out everything was wonderful
Property
Wonderful. Very nice property - Love the pool
View Property: Captains_Watch_15
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_19
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
easy to access and clean
View Property: 6_11th_Street
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous staff.
Property
Enjoyed staying in the house. I was just the right size for our family. Kitchen / dining area large enough to accommodate all of our family. Very good location for getting to the beach. Most restaurants and attractions within walking distance. Rental unit was very clean and well kept.
View Property: 1203_Butler_Avenue
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
very nice and very helpful
Property
Excellent. We have enjoyed Tybee for Three years now and we plan on coming back every year.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_102
West Branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Tybee Island Vacation Rental personnel were very cordial, helpful, and informative. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family interested in staying on Tybee Island for a vacation get away
Property
The rental property we stayed in was close enough to downtown to enjoy a short walk and far enough away not to be bothered by the nightlife action. The beach boardwalk was just a block from the property. The home was well maintained and decorated very comfortably. We enjoyed our stay immensely and hope to do it again in the future.
View Property: 1213_Butler_Avenue
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Butler_Avenue
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The office personnel were professional and very friendly.
Property
We loved our stay at Lighthouse Point. Great location! Beautiful beach and views of the lighthouse.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_34C
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The Tybee Beach Vacation team were excellent. Very easy to check-in and out.
Property
Great vacation
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_309
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
We booked some months in advance. Everyone I spoke to with questions during this time, was helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Property
We had a great week! Went to the beach everyday, loved the 2 refrigerators, very helpful for drinks. The younger members walked downtown, didn't have to drive which was nice. Great house for an extended family/friends vacation, plenty of space.
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Butler_Avenue
Elmwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_210
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting houses from you since the year of 2008 and I can't think of one time that we were disappointed with the house and the service we are given!! They are always so kind but professional. I think my most favorite part of working with them is that when possible, they allow me to check in early. I love the idea of having dinner and the rooms ready for the ladies when they get there. There is time to put gifts on the beds of where each lady will be sleeping. I want them to walk in and feel like they are at home. Our weekends are wonderful!!
Property
I would say All the above!!
View Property: 612_Butler_Avenue
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Easy, pleasant. Check in was quick and easy and the staff was very friendly. I especially enjoyed getting the few text messages regarding check-in and check-out. I found the messages to be very helpful and just the correct amount to remind me of necessary things. Easy check-out and I was impressed that the staff inquired about the property, if improvements were necessary, etc.
Property
Excellant. The condo was tastefully decorated and nicely stocked. The location was great.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210_Eagles_Nest_Lane
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly. So easy to do business with.
Property
The view was awesome. Have rented condos for years in Florida But this experience st Tybee Island was the best.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_308
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach_Club_4
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team members at TBVR are second to none! I call to make reservations (even though it can be done strictly online) just to talk to a rep. They are THE best! We will never rent on Tybee through anyone else. Once, many moons ago, we rented a place that was very subpar. When we notified TBVR, they fixed us right up. They have ALWAYS provided the best customer service!!!
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B308