Reviews & Testimonials

Easton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!!!
Property
Our stay there was great, though short. We didn't spend a lot of time at the property.
View Property: 13_Solomon_Avenue
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Check n and out was easy breezy. Everything was exactly as described. The view was great and the unit had everything needed and more.
Property
The staff is friendly and the location is perfect.
View Property: The_Vue_234
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Each person was friendly, professional and never seemed "put out" over any questions we asked! Loved the discount for being a "return renter" as well!
Property
LOVED Dolphin Watch! SO convenient to everything! Ocean view was great from inside the condo as well as from the balcony!
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_07
Maiden, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy and the staff was very friendly. Office was easily located on the island.
Property
It was very nice and we had a fabulous time. Condo was perfect and the location is great. Will definitely return next year.
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_334
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team members are fantastic. I love working with them. They are very knowledgeable and helpful and are ready to answer any questions.
Property
We love the condo but the sofas in the living room are a little worn out.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_206
Scottsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Tybee is such a friendly small island. Love the local feel.
Property
The condo was extremely clean and having the rental company provide the clean linens & soap made us feel like we were staying in a hotel.
View Property: Tybee_Lights_Condos_112C
Pleasant Garden, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
They are a pleasure to work with as always
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_16
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody we dealt with was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The condo we rented was really really nice and exactly as described on the website. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_207
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Second time in this condo. Will be back.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_39B
Gray, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
I booked through VRBO but talking to Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals directly was so easy and helpful.
Property
It fit 18 girls VERY comfortably
View Property: 1603_Lovell_Avenue
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptional team members make the rental experience easy and enjoyable!
Property
Even though we had to deal with the approaching hurricane Dorian we had a wonderful time in a beautiful condo overlooking the water.
View Property: SBOC_East_09
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
Loved it! Will rent it next visit to Tybee!
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_301
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo very nice, clean, beautiful view.l
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_303
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Timely response, friendly, nice rentals
Property
Super nice place and very clean
View Property: 1806_Chatham_Avenue
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient operation, all questions answered quickly. Check out was blessedly easy
Property
This is an unexpectedly nice property for two. (Four might be snug). Great access and view of the beach. The location catches the sea breezes well.
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_334
Forest Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, organized and helpful.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay, the weather was wonderful, condo was beautiful and Tybee is like no other place....small but super fun. We love how quiet it is but still plenty of things to do. We love the river, watching the dolphins, the beaches and restaurants. We are thrilled we found this best kept secret and plan to vacation there again for years to come!
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_104
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Every single thing about our stay was perfect. Last year we used a place called Stay Tybee. This year I tried to communicate with them to find another place on the northern beach. They would respond with one word answers to my emails or not respond at all. The Rent Tybee website was great and we were easily able to find the condos we were interested in. Booking was easy. When we arrived at Tybee the office was easy to find and the staff was friendly. Our condo was absolutely beautiful! We were surprised and impressed. The view is even better than pictured. The decor is nice and its very spacious. We had the best vacation. Ive already recommended this vacation rental to my friends.
Property
Fantastic location, beautiful view. The inside is decorated beautifully. We each stubbed our toes on the pillars, however. (Haha!) It was so clean. Ive never stayed in a condo rental that had everything we might need right there. The owners have really thought of everything. We could tell that a lot of love and care went into making this place a true work of art.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_209
Carroll, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional, upbeat and helpful! We loved our interaction with the rental team!
Property
This was the perfect vacation. The rental was well maintained, very clean and updated! We loved the private beach, calm waters, pool and simplicity of the area! Tybee is a place we would come back to for a relaxing vacation! We absolutely LOVED our experience!!!!
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A209
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Have been there several times always a home away from home.
Property
We were very comfortable. My mother is 80 and she was very comfortable. The layout was wonderful and having an elevator made it so easy. She loved the beautiful view.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
North Olmsted, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
we have a very tall van that could not fit into the underground parking area and the members found a solution to our situation, they were great.
Property
we had never been to Georgia before and our daughter had visited Tybee Island and told us how great the area was, so we decided to rent a condo and come for a visit. Everything was easy. Viewed the rental on line, rented on line, easy, parked right in front of the rental agency, easy, drove right to the condo easy.Had everything we needed and everything worked in the condo. all equals to a EASY, GREAT VACATION. Thanks again, Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals
View Property: SBOC_East_08
Evans, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was Awesome!!
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_103
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The Tybee Rental team is the best! Everyone is so accommodating and exceptionally nice!
Property
We usually stay in the Dolphin Watch condos. They all have been so pleasant to stay in. Very well kept and updated.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bagdag, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Love the property, best one yet
View Property: SBOC_South_06