Reviews & Testimonials

Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Friendly and helpful staff. We love Tybee ... it's the closest beach to Atlanta, and we've come to know quite a few of the locals. We have been coming for Pirate Fest since 2006.
Property
Great location and amenities works well for us year after year. We hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Gull_Reef_Club_633
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and accommodating. I had an awesome time, and am making plans to return.
Property
The unit was beautiful and immaculately clean. It was spacious and very comfortable. I cannot wait to return to my new favorite vacation destination. My favorite feature is being oceanfront with a pool and bar. I liked being right in between the pier and lighthouse. The kids loved the jacuzzi tub. My mother loved the stained glass.
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_704
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
We had a nice experience. When we ran into a problem, the maintenance came right in.
Property
Closeness to the beach. House was extremely spacious.
View Property: 7_A_6th_Street
Candler, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_305
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach_Club_4
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_07
Earlville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented for years! Dan, Rebecca, Karen, April have always been friendly and seem like they remember you. Its kind of like your Tybee family.
Property
We have stayed in units on Strand from Sandpiper down to 1801. This was a wonderful unit and we hope to visit it again!
View Property: SBOC_East_09
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was just what we needed in a girls weekend.
Property
View Property: Beach_Club_113
Deland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
The Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals team was very helpful - they answered all my questions about renting, as well as coverage if anything should happen that we would need to cancel. Upon arrival to our rental there were some issues with the home (lights not working) and they came out and fixed them right away.
Property
View Property: 4_13th_Street
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_104
Chicago Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was professional and personable.
Property
Renting the home was the best decision, it was comfortable, clean, and had all the necessities I could ask for. It is truly a beautiful and well-maintained home! I have shown pictures online from my stay and to my friends and family back home. They all wanted to hear about my experience and if I would return. Definitely YES!
View Property: 1203_Butler_Avenue
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_121
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent Team - The Website is very simple to use. The Staff is awesome. Any questions I had were answered in a timely manner.
Property
The condo was nice, clean, had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_101
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Readily available and resolved issues expeditiously
Property
It was great
View Property: 15_6th_Street
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boylston_Place_1
North augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Office staff was friendly and efficient. From check in to check out everything was wonderful
Property
Wonderful. Very nice property - Love the pool
View Property: Captains_Watch_15
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_19
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
easy to access and clean
View Property: 6_11th_Street
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous staff.
Property
Enjoyed staying in the house. I was just the right size for our family. Kitchen / dining area large enough to accommodate all of our family. Very good location for getting to the beach. Most restaurants and attractions within walking distance. Rental unit was very clean and well kept.
View Property: 1203_Butler_Avenue
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
very nice and very helpful
Property
Excellent. We have enjoyed Tybee for Three years now and we plan on coming back every year.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_102
West Branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Tybee Island Vacation Rental personnel were very cordial, helpful, and informative. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family interested in staying on Tybee Island for a vacation get away
Property
The rental property we stayed in was close enough to downtown to enjoy a short walk and far enough away not to be bothered by the nightlife action. The beach boardwalk was just a block from the property. The home was well maintained and decorated very comfortably. We enjoyed our stay immensely and hope to do it again in the future.
View Property: 1213_Butler_Avenue
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Butler_Avenue
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The office personnel were professional and very friendly.
Property
We loved our stay at Lighthouse Point. Great location! Beautiful beach and views of the lighthouse.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_34C
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The Tybee Beach Vacation team were excellent. Very easy to check-in and out.
Property
Great vacation
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_309
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
We booked some months in advance. Everyone I spoke to with questions during this time, was helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Property
We had a great week! Went to the beach everyday, loved the 2 refrigerators, very helpful for drinks. The younger members walked downtown, didn't have to drive which was nice. Great house for an extended family/friends vacation, plenty of space.
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street