Reviews & Testimonials

Jonesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_207
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff goes above and beyond to be helpful!
Property
The property was perfect, clean and in an amazing location!
View Property: 203_7th_Street
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
The members were very helpful and gave us local information!
Property
The house was very clean and the kitchen was perfect to accommodate all 8 adults in the house. The rooms and bathrooms were very nice!
View Property: 15_6th_Street
Lorton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Its one of our favorite vacation places.
Property
Loved the house.
View Property: 15_12th_Street
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Y'all are very friendly and helpful!
Property
We love Pelican Point #6 and Tybee Island!!!!
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_6
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5_B_6th_Terrace
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was immensely friendly and helpful. Even met a staff member from my hometown in Ohio. We connected on that level and she was very helpful and nice to talk to.
Property
Property was very well maintained and a pleasure to stay out. Felt safe and great location to the whole island.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306
SUN PRAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach_Club_4
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
very professional
Property
excellent time at this location
View Property: 11_8th_Street
Wethersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great stay!
View Property: 1806_Chatham_Avenue
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_201
Hazard, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient, everything was ready at check in - it took about 5 minutes total (from car to check in and back to car)
Property
Property was perfect for us and our daughter and her family
View Property: Beach_Club_115
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15_17th_Street
Talahasee, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
See above - about Rebecca
Property
Tybee Island was a wonderful place to stay. Everything you need is close by. The beach is beautiful and clean and the local restaurants are great.
View Property: SBOC_North_04
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very heloful
Property
We had a wonderful week and can't wait to come back!
View Property: Porpoise_Point_Condos_5
Darien, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_38A
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_15
Speedwell , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so courteous!!! Made the whole Process easy!
Property
This is the best property on the island for a family. We ADORE eleven-eleven! I hope that its always available for us when we visit. Loaded with vintage charm and a true one of a kind tybee jewel. Vintage charm doesnt do it justice, its the perfect place that screams warmth and welcoming as soon as you enter. The large table was so great for card games as the weather was stormy most evenings, but we never felt disheartened by the weather bc it gave us the chance to enjoy our family, carefree and on Tybee Time
View Property: 1111_2nd_Avenue
Newton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_102
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
No issues. Was helpful when I had a package delivered and trying to track it down for me.
Property
Will definitely stay again.
View Property: SBOC_South_08
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Rhonda is amazing!!!! Made booking so easy !!!!!
Property
Views, views! Views!!! Very clean and close to the beach! Watching dolphins playing every day!!!!
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B309
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Had a pleasant experience with the management company.
Property
View Property: 1308_Lovell_Avenue
Binghamton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful, knowledgeable
Property
Very relaxing, everything was perfect
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_36A
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciate the help that Ann gave me in finding the perfect property to rent. She was kind and helpful and gave lots of information about Tybee Island. I appreciate her working with me to find a great house for the dates we needed!
Property
We enjoyed staying in a beautiful beach home with a pool in a great location!
View Property: 4_13th_Lane