Reviews & Testimonials

Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_05
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at the rental company was very friendly and pleasant.
Property
The Condo was fantastic, clean and in a premier location! Only recommendation is to offer renters 2 key fobs for elevator access as we had to do a lot of running up and down to pass the key fob around.
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_305
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very pleasant for the check in and check out process. They answered our questions appropriately and gave us all of the information we needed.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Savannah Beach and Racquet club. The property was very clean, had a great view, and was very close to the beach.The pool area was well maintained.We had a great stay!
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A215
Stone Mountain, UM
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
The best vacation EVER!!!
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B209
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent Team
Property
Excellent
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B209
Cudjow Key, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and friendly staff. Best rental options on the Island.
Property
Spacial and upscale rental. Beach and oceanfront pool!!
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_207
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon!
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_421
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Your office staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
We love Tybee Island. We tell everyone about this gem of a destination. Our family has stayed in several different condos. We are never disappointed. Your properties are always clean and inviting.
View Property: SBOC_North_04
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent Prompt Friendly Knowledge Helpful
Property
Perfect family vacation place. Other families are friendly and children always getup a fun game of something! See you next year!
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_110
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
upgraded accommodations were very nice! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Property
unit was clean and had all the amentities we needed.
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_108
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team members was an excellent experience, they were personable, helpful and professional
Property
Cant wait to return
View Property: 913_Jones_Ave
Camdenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Your members were so nice. I called a few times and each time was so pleasant. The man that checked me in was so friendly and helpful.
Property
1111 2nd Ave is a perfect home away from home. It is adorned with family treasures. It is a perfect size for multiple families to stay in without feeling like you are stepping on each other.
View Property: 1111_2nd_Avenue
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Booking, checking in and checking out was so easy and simple. The house was great. Every member of the team I dealt with was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
This property was fantastic. I know it's an old building, but it has great modern ameneties. The layout and number of bathrooms was great. We really enjoyed this house
View Property: 702_Butler_Avenue
Taylorsville , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Highly recommend because of the way they helped us. Went above and beyond.
Property
Property was super nice and clean. Close walk to the beach. I would however, stay in a different area of TI. We are not "main drag" kind of people. I would prefer to stay in a more residential area to the North of the island. We still enjoyed our vacation though.
View Property: Captains_Watch_06
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was prompt, cordial and a delight to work with.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable, relaxing and fun!
View Property: 1312_A_Miller_Avenue
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were easy to work with. We had to do a late check in and made the process super in.
Property
Restaurants and shopping within walking distance from the condo. The condo was very clean and furnishes updated.
View Property: 17_C_Izlar
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Rental process was very easy.
Property
Nicely decorated and very clean.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_11A
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Daughter did all of that .
Property
We enjoyed our stay !!
View Property: 5_B_6th_Terrace
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful and easy to work with
Property
A 5 star experience! My husband and I have three rental cabins on our farm in the mountains of WNC, if anyone needs a mountain vacay, check us out: Broadwing Farm Cabins 828-622-3647 www.broadwingfarmcabins.com
View Property: 705_2nd_Avenue
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and talk to.
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_06
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful
Property
In over 30!years vacationing, this property was the cleanest we have ever stayed in... it was great!
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_207
Thunderbolt, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
No problems
Property
House view is wonderful
View Property: 1801_B_Strand_Avenue
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Nice place. Clean and close to the ocean.
Property
Loved the view and the security of the property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A220
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_01