Reviews & Testimonials

Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Butler_Avenue
Elmwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_210
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting houses from you since the year of 2008 and I can't think of one time that we were disappointed with the house and the service we are given!! They are always so kind but professional. I think my most favorite part of working with them is that when possible, they allow me to check in early. I love the idea of having dinner and the rooms ready for the ladies when they get there. There is time to put gifts on the beds of where each lady will be sleeping. I want them to walk in and feel like they are at home. Our weekends are wonderful!!
Property
I would say All the above!!
View Property: 612_Butler_Avenue
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Easy, pleasant. Check in was quick and easy and the staff was very friendly. I especially enjoyed getting the few text messages regarding check-in and check-out. I found the messages to be very helpful and just the correct amount to remind me of necessary things. Easy check-out and I was impressed that the staff inquired about the property, if improvements were necessary, etc.
Property
Excellant. The condo was tastefully decorated and nicely stocked. The location was great.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210_Eagles_Nest_Lane
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly. So easy to do business with.
Property
The view was awesome. Have rented condos for years in Florida But this experience st Tybee Island was the best.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_308
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand_Castle_Beach_Club_4
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team members at TBVR are second to none! I call to make reservations (even though it can be done strictly online) just to talk to a rep. They are THE best! We will never rent on Tybee through anyone else. Once, many moons ago, we rented a place that was very subpar. When we notified TBVR, they fixed us right up. They have ALWAYS provided the best customer service!!!
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B308
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1513_Miller_Avenue
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very cordial.
Property
I enjoyed my stay very much and want to return to Tybee to explore more attractions in the area. Excellent location with many places to eat within walking distance.
View Property: Captains_Watch_19
Newark, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Talked with several different people and each was as friendly and helpful as the last! This was our first time at tybee island and it wont be the last!!
Property
Under the tybee sun is a fabulous cottage if you like a cheerful beachy atmosphere! Very well stocked and plenty of room for 9 women and all there stuff!!!
View Property: 203_7th_Street
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly in person and on phone.
Property
Thanks again for a wonderful escape. The property and location were excellent. Our family of 6 was able to spread out and enjoy time away.
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_308
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_3
Ames, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
very easy to find the office and everyone was so helpful and friendly. Even provided local places to eat. exceeded our expectations.
Property
Really enjoyed are stay on Tybee Island. The condo was very nice and everything was provided that we would need. So close to the ocean so we were there often. Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant, helpful staff with plenty of suggestions on restaurants, sites etc.
Property
Very clean, well stocked condo. Close to Beach, restaurants and shopping. Nice porch and layout of condo. Not too big or small.
View Property: SBOC_North_04
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_307
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B301
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Every member of the TBVR team that Ive worked with has been GREAT! Always an easy and pleasant experience! Excellent service, great rates, awesome properties! Recommend you every opportunity!
Property
Awesome vacation!
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B318
HILLIARD, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
VERY friendly staff, simple check in and great service!
Property
Our condo was perfect...very well stocked, clean, roomy and oh my---the location is perfect!!
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Waco, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_201
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Always very satisfied with service
Property
Comfortable bed/furniture, great location
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and welcoming.
Property
We loved our stay! We loved our rental! It was clean, modern and exactly what we were looking for. The view was perfect. We were overlooking the pool and more importantly, the beach/ocean!
View Property: The_Vue_237
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Personable and efficient
Property
We have been 3 times in the last year and plan to return for many more
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff to work with; very friendly and responsive
Property
My family loved our time in this condo. Tons of windows allowed for gorgeous beach views. We also spent much time on the covered porch watching sunrises/sunsets and cargo ships pass by. It has been our favorite Tybee Beach rental thus far.
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_110
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01