Reviews & Testimonials

Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property was perfect, ALL the staff were very professional, helpful and friendly
Property
Perfect Perfect Perfect
View Property: 15_12th_Street
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. We had no problems checking in or out and all the paperwork (codes to get in parking garage and cons) were correct.
Property
The location was great for us. The condo was clean and nice. There is a little street noise at night in the back bedroom, but wasnt bad since the restaurant next door closes down at a reasonable time. We actually really enjoyed listening to the music from the restaurant/bar from our balcony.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Quick easy respectful service
Property
Perfect location, home is fully equipped and nicely decorated! Beds slept well and plenty of supplies and linens provided
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_11A
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boylston_Place_1
Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly team in person, on the phone and on the website.
Property
Loved the location and how well-stocked the property was.
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_102
Tennille, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17_C_Izlar
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_109
Minnie, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and the rental was very nice and comfortable.
Property
Staff was very nice and the rental was very nice and comfortable.
View Property: SBOC_North_04
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
very responsive to a few issues we experienced; issues are unpredictable but the excellent service from the team there made all the difference.
Property
spacious, easy access to the pool and beach.
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_108
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Great stay! Our family loves Tybee. We have been coming for twenty-five years.
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_5
Atlantis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10_Center_Terrace
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in/check-out; responsiveness; clean property; information provided was perfect (touring, house info, entertainment).
Property
Great home for multiple families, friends, and the location was perfect for beach going or accessing the main road. Also walking distance to many things!
View Property: 1806_Chatham_Avenue
Covington , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
TBVR is a great firm. Always professional and helpful.
Property
We love this rental. We go as a family of ten and growing. It is perfect. Enough room to cook, gather around the table, fellowship in the family space, sit out on the balcony, swim, close to the beach. Just perfect in every way!
View Property: 203_B_Butler_Avenue
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
All staff were super nice and pleasant. We had to call 2 times due to air conditioning issues, and both times, the staff members were very helpful and the repair person arrived very quickly.
Property
It was a great vacation and plenty of space for 2 families.
View Property: 29_Meddin_Drive
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Sign in was easy so was sign out. The pace was beautiful and clean.
Property
It was perfect just like the pictures showed it great views close to the beach and pool
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_104
Kodak, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Quick, friendly and efficient check-in and check-out process
Property
We had a fabulous vacation and the property could not have been any nicer or cleaner!
View Property: 15_6th_Street
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with, very Professional.
Property
Captains Watch is in a fantastic Location near the Beach, Pier and Restaurants. Loved the area and would definitely stay again
View Property: Captains_Watch_06
Lima, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very kind and helpful. I really liked receiving the email 2 weeks prior to our arrival with all of the information we needed.
Property
This condo was very nice and the views from the balcony were exceptional!
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team has always been courteous and friendly. Whenever I called if they were unavailable, they returned my call in a very timely manner. This past time they were wonderful in helping me make changes to my reservation, that were of my doing. We once had to call after hours and they were also quick to answer and work on our issue. I have stayed with other rental companies on the island and did not receive service like TBVR. Will continue to be a customer as long as they are in business.
Property
Love it! Always do thanks to the hard work on TBVR. They plan ahead for you so you don't have to.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_307
Cincinnatti, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
Loved Everything
View Property: Captains_Watch_02
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
It was a wonderful except for the fact we accidentally left some personal item behind; sorry.
Property
There was enough room to accommodate our entire family.
View Property: 19_13th_Street
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were the best they gave the best direction information on where we could and couldnt park so friendly they were great
Property
It was the best everything you could ask for not on the beach but just right across the parking lot the condo had everything you needed washer dryer everything in the kitchen you would need to cook anything it was much more than I expected thank you
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_03
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The Best of the Best
Property
The best backyard ever
View Property: 612_Miller_Avenue
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and a great process for late check-in.
Property
Very nice and updated condo and a wonderful community right on the beach
View Property: The_Vue_223
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306