Reviews & Testimonials

Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff helpful and easy checkin
Property
Great view of the ocean. Large comfortable unit.
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_433
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01
Corryton, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Akron, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Each and every form of communication, whether calling to make a payment or receiving info to pick up a bag that was sent via UPS after arriving at the rental was great. The home was as spacious..well actually more spacious than what was shown online!
Property
I was in charge of getting my family a rental property for our Savannah trip. After speaking with Rebecca, she sent me a few properties to view based on my needs. The property was chosen, our corresponding began. And Im still happy about my decision! My family loved the choice. Enough to consider this property again.
View Property: 11_8th_Street
Leesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Yes, we've been there before but you provided directions and the sign is clearly visible. Houses are very well maintained and rental process is very informative and helpful.
Property
Great house and price was reasonable
View Property: 1603_Lovell_Avenue
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful. If they didnt know something, they were willing to help me find an answer to my questions.
Property
The house seemed to be very clean. I dropped something behind one of the couches in the loft and noticed it was clean even in an area that is usually forgotten. Our group of fifteen had plenty of room to get together for our meetings. There was enough room for all of us to eat together as well. The elevator came in handy when we finally figured out both doors needed to be closed in order for it to work. The view on the top floor was beautiful. We enjoyed our walks on the beach and also had fun visiting Savannah. The drive into Savannah was fairly direct and easy. Everyone had a great time and it was perfect for our ladies retreat!
View Property: 6_11th_Street
Milford, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_704
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
I stated,everyone we have dealt with for many years has been extremely helpful and kind. It's nice to be greeted with smiles after a long drive from Atlanta and there is always someone (or two!) to welcome us like old friends each summer. Thank you for that.
Property
May try to make a Fall/Winter trip a regular one!
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_334
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great
View Property: Boylston_Place_1
Macon, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your sales team was so helpful and courteous. Renting this property was the most hassle free experiences I can ever remember. Great job! Everything about this trip was perfect! Thank you so much for all your help!
Property
We loved it! This is a beautiful home that is a block from the beach with beach access. The exterior is beautiful, but the interior is gorgeous! From the comfortable, spacious bedrooms to the outstanding, unique, large bathrooms with under the counter lighting and tub whose water fills it from the ceiling, to the two full kitchens with beautiful cabinetry and sea glass countertop (in the one on the second floor), to the ambiance lighting, to the spacious screened in front porch and beautiful rooftop deck with views of the Atlantic, we couldnt have found a lovlier place to stay! I highly recommend this rental to anyone!
View Property: 15_17th_Street
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506_A_5th_Avenue
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very Professional While (at the same time) Being Personable and Courteous; Responded to My Emails in a Timely Manner; Answered All My Questions; Good Communication
Property
We Were Very Satisfied with Overall Experience. I Can Honestly Say That Our Stay Exceeded All Expectations and We Had a Wonderful New Years!
View Property: 204_15th_Street
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
They are very friendly, make you instantly feel at home.
Property
Updated, clean, beds were comfortable. GREAT LOCATION!
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_3
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience overall!
Property
Wonderful condo: comfortable furnished and roomy with a superb view of the ocean!
View Property: SBOC_East_09
Indianola, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff and quick check in.
Property
Great location. Our unit was updated, quiet and very clean. Beautiful view and excellent beach access.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A215
Marion, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Service team was very nice and friendly and even called us to tell us we could check in early!
Property
Great view and great location.
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_6
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_East_08
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
A bunch of great people It was a great experience dealing with the personell. They were so helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Wonderful time! Omg!! It was such a wonderful house! Spacious enough for a large family. And it had wonderful charm. This one of those places that pictures do not give it justice.
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Breese, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The size of the house was wonderful! Also it had a baby bed and high chair for my granddaughter. Great house for large family. We hope to visit again. Thanks
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
The gentleman I worked with was knowledgeable and assisted with the booking. I booked and paid for the first part, but my son was gifting me the rest of the cost as a birthday gift.
Property
Just wonderful!
View Property: Seascape_C
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals is our go to place for our vacation rental, every time! You are tops in customer service, customer contact and customer appreciation! Thank you for your excellent service!
Property
Lovely unit, incredibly well equipped, comfortable and convenient
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
House was as expected from the pictures. Very roomie and comfortable
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great job by everyone. Great communication by the agency and great property to stay in. And, thank you for leaving me a favorable review as a guest!!
Property
Thank you for making it easy and enjoyable!!
View Property: 15_TS_Chu_Terrace
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team is flexible, helpful, friendly, willing to take time with you - Icouldn't ask for more.
Property
The stay, despite the weather, was wonderful. The view alone makes that unit.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_39B