Reviews & Testimonials

Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1513_Miller_Avenue
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very cordial.
Property
I enjoyed my stay very much and want to return to Tybee to explore more attractions in the area. Excellent location with many places to eat within walking distance.
View Property: Captains_Watch_19
Newark, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Talked with several different people and each was as friendly and helpful as the last! This was our first time at tybee island and it wont be the last!!
Property
Under the tybee sun is a fabulous cottage if you like a cheerful beachy atmosphere! Very well stocked and plenty of room for 9 women and all there stuff!!!
View Property: 203_7th_Street
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly in person and on phone.
Property
Thanks again for a wonderful escape. The property and location were excellent. Our family of 6 was able to spread out and enjoy time away.
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_308
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_3
Ames, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
very easy to find the office and everyone was so helpful and friendly. Even provided local places to eat. exceeded our expectations.
Property
Really enjoyed are stay on Tybee Island. The condo was very nice and everything was provided that we would need. So close to the ocean so we were there often. Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant, helpful staff with plenty of suggestions on restaurants, sites etc.
Property
Very clean, well stocked condo. Close to Beach, restaurants and shopping. Nice porch and layout of condo. Not too big or small.
View Property: SBOC_North_04
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_307
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B301
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Every member of the TBVR team that Ive worked with has been GREAT! Always an easy and pleasant experience! Excellent service, great rates, awesome properties! Recommend you every opportunity!
Property
Awesome vacation!
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B318
HILLIARD, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
VERY friendly staff, simple check in and great service!
Property
Our condo was perfect...very well stocked, clean, roomy and oh my---the location is perfect!!
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Waco, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_201
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Always very satisfied with service
Property
Comfortable bed/furniture, great location
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and welcoming.
Property
We loved our stay! We loved our rental! It was clean, modern and exactly what we were looking for. The view was perfect. We were overlooking the pool and more importantly, the beach/ocean!
View Property: The_Vue_237
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Personable and efficient
Property
We have been 3 times in the last year and plan to return for many more
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff to work with; very friendly and responsive
Property
My family loved our time in this condo. Tons of windows allowed for gorgeous beach views. We also spent much time on the covered porch watching sunrises/sunsets and cargo ships pass by. It has been our favorite Tybee Beach rental thus far.
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_110
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01
Fanwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_308
Round Rock , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01
Walker Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
A great experience from the time you start looking for a rental, until the time you have to check out of that rental. We have rented through Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals for a few years now, and its been fantastic every time. Everyone was fantastic. From the phone calls, to the check out process.
Property
It was another great vacation!! Thank you!
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_101
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at TBVR were extremely helpful and professional from reservation to checkout. Photos on the website showed the property accurately, all our questions were answered quickly and, while there were no problems during our stay, we were assured at check-in that any problems would be handled with no interruption in our vacation. The instructions we were given regarding door codes, wifi and check-out procedures were clear and having everything printed out for reference was very helpful (the tip to take a picture of the door code on our phones came in handy more than once!). There was only one small glitch when we checked out. After entering the reset code on the front door, it wouldn't lock. I left a message at the TBVR office (we left before office hours) to let them know. I received a call back shortly after the office opened with assurances that it was taken care of. This was our 5th year at Tybee but our first experience with TBVR. We will not hesitate to arrange our next vacation with them.
Property
The house was beautifully decorated, comfortable and clean. It was well stocked with kitchen essentials and TBVR provided enough essential supplies to get us through most of the week. It is a short walk to the beach on a quiet block and right across the street from the market.
View Property: 15_12th_Street
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 19_13th_Street_Upstairs
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals is outstanding. The staff members all had a very friendly attitude on all phone calls leading up to our vacation, as well as during our check-in. We appreciated their knowledge and expertise when answering the questions we had. Check-out was super easy! I can't wait to book with them in the future!
Property
Dolphin Watch Condos Unit 11 is in a great location. We were able to enjoy beautiful views of the ocean, the pier and the sunrise. The condo unit includes all of the amenities we needed during our stay in Tybee. The condo unit was also spacious enough to comfortably fit our group. Great location and wonderful view of the ocean, pier, and sunrise! I would definitely book this unit again.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is top notch at Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals! Very friendly and ready to help in any way they can! Every single person at Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals was very helpful in making sure our group had a great experience at Tybee. I have spoken to a couple personally on the phone and they were awesome and when we arrived at the office every one was great with all our questions and suggestions for a wonderful visit!
Property
We love Tybee Island and "our" Seascape_C. No, it doesn't belong to us but it is our home away from home! Seascape_C is always clean and ready for our arrival. Beautiful condo!
View Property: Seascape_C
Granite Quarry, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were very helpful, friendly and overall awesome.
Property
My stay was amazing, the house was plenty of room, very clean and well equipped, we had everything we needed for a wonderful weekend. The house was awesome!
View Property: 1603_Lovell_Avenue_Upstairs