Reviews & Testimonials

Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Booking, checking in and checking out was so easy and simple. The house was great. Every member of the team I dealt with was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
This property was fantastic. I know it's an old building, but it has great modern ameneties. The layout and number of bathrooms was great. We really enjoyed this house
View Property: 702_Butler_Avenue
Taylorsville , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Highly recommend because of the way they helped us. Went above and beyond.
Property
Property was super nice and clean. Close walk to the beach. I would however, stay in a different area of TI. We are not "main drag" kind of people. I would prefer to stay in a more residential area to the North of the island. We still enjoyed our vacation though.
View Property: Captains_Watch_06
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was prompt, cordial and a delight to work with.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable, relaxing and fun!
View Property: 1312_A_Miller_Avenue
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were easy to work with. We had to do a late check in and made the process super in.
Property
Restaurants and shopping within walking distance from the condo. The condo was very clean and furnishes updated.
View Property: 17_C_Izlar
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Rental process was very easy.
Property
Nicely decorated and very clean.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_11A
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Daughter did all of that .
Property
We enjoyed our stay !!
View Property: 5_B_6th_Terrace
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful and easy to work with
Property
A 5 star experience! My husband and I have three rental cabins on our farm in the mountains of WNC, if anyone needs a mountain vacay, check us out: Broadwing Farm Cabins 828-622-3647 www.broadwingfarmcabins.com
View Property: 705_2nd_Avenue
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and talk to.
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_06
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful
Property
In over 30!years vacationing, this property was the cleanest we have ever stayed in... it was great!
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_207
Thunderbolt, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
No problems
Property
House view is wonderful
View Property: 1801_B_Strand_Avenue
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Nice place. Clean and close to the ocean.
Property
Loved the view and the security of the property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A220
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_01
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property was perfect, ALL the staff were very professional, helpful and friendly
Property
Perfect Perfect Perfect
View Property: 15_12th_Street
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. We had no problems checking in or out and all the paperwork (codes to get in parking garage and cons) were correct.
Property
The location was great for us. The condo was clean and nice. There is a little street noise at night in the back bedroom, but wasnt bad since the restaurant next door closes down at a reasonable time. We actually really enjoyed listening to the music from the restaurant/bar from our balcony.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Quick easy respectful service
Property
Perfect location, home is fully equipped and nicely decorated! Beds slept well and plenty of supplies and linens provided
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_11A
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boylston_Place_1
Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly team in person, on the phone and on the website.
Property
Loved the location and how well-stocked the property was.
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_102
Tennille, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17_C_Izlar
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_109
Minnie, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very nice and the rental was very nice and comfortable.
Property
Staff was very nice and the rental was very nice and comfortable.
View Property: SBOC_North_04
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
very responsive to a few issues we experienced; issues are unpredictable but the excellent service from the team there made all the difference.
Property
spacious, easy access to the pool and beach.
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_108
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Great stay! Our family loves Tybee. We have been coming for twenty-five years.
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_5
Atlantis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10_Center_Terrace
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in/check-out; responsiveness; clean property; information provided was perfect (touring, house info, entertainment).
Property
Great home for multiple families, friends, and the location was perfect for beach going or accessing the main road. Also walking distance to many things!
View Property: 1806_Chatham_Avenue