Reviews & Testimonials

Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
We always enjoy are trips to tybee island.
Property
Great view
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_19C
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, easy to work with, accommodating. Perfect!
Property
Our stay was short but absolutely delightful. The condo exceeded all of our expectations! The condo was beyond anything we expected. It's truly a home away from home. The decorations, eye for detail, design, supplies, cleanliness,.... Everything was a level of excellence rarely found in vacation rentals!
View Property: Brass_Rail_Villas_109
Glade Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_421
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and considerate accommodating our groceries during delayed checkin
Property
Overall great experience
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_101
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
So patient, and flexible. Love your team! Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals is by far the best company weve used. Friendly and flexible on payments. We are able to stretch out payments. We plan to use you every summer for our yearly trip.
Property
Wonderful and peaceful. Love the location. 3 bed/baths are perfect for our needs.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_102
Jonestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
The check in and out process was very easy.
Property
The unit was very clean and the views were amazing.
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
No problems, very professional
Property
Exactly what we hoped for. We come from Seattle, California, and Tennessee. Old friends and a peaceful visit. I have been visiting Tybee since 1981, always rented a house, but this condo experience was great.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_07
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca and the entire team are GREAT! We book with Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals every year! The experience is always great. Staff is friendly and always willing to help.
Property
Bay View Villas 209 is a clean, well-stocked, amenity-packed property with great views. Its a great place for a Tybee get-away! One note - caution if tracing with small children - 209 is very nicely decorated, however there are small and breakable items well within reach for a toddler.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_209
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
I have rented twice through your company. You always try to accommodate and the process is easy.
Property
I love lighthouse point. We have stayed there twice. The view from 27C is fabulous. I love being on the top floor.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_27C
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice, lots of room
View Property: 3_10th_Place
Delphos, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
Tastefully decorated ...,beautiful views from porch
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_308
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Love staying on Tybee,,,our 3rd stay
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_09
Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
I would stay again!
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Greenleaf, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_16
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
I was pleased by how friendly everyone in the rental office was and appreciated the suggestions/tips about places and things we could do on Tybee. It was very helpful .
Property
I loved the view of the ocean and was very pleased that although we were close to restaurants and shops, the location was far enough that the family was not affected by the night life of party goers.
View Property: 1711_A_Strand_Avenue
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The whole experience was perfect from check in, to the condo, to check out.
Property
The condo was immaculate with spectacular views. It is right where we wanted to be. I cannot wait to book again.
View Property: Porpoise_Point_Condos_5
Oliver Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is so friendly, laid back and welcoming.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you for the great service.
View Property: SBOC_South_05
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful, enough room for all and a very beautiful view. WE would come back here in a heart beat. 5 STARS
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_210
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience! Very friendly and well prepared when we checked in.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed at this condo. Great view of ocean and location.
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_6
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_East_09
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was nice and accommodating.We were able to get in early.
Property
Enjoyed my stay.
View Property: 1506_A_5th_Avenue
Griffin, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Perfect...will return
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_09
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfying. Staff are always friendly and helpful when booking or checking in. The few times something has needed repair the service people are very prompt about fixing.
Property
Perfect! Beautiful rental. Very spacious and location could not be better!
View Property: 1711_A_Strand_Avenue
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
excellant
Property
Nice place, great view.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_308
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_03