Reviews & Testimonials

Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
They always make us feal like we are coming home.
Property
Overall a very nice condo.
Seale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee_Lights_Condos_112C
Harrogate, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.We didn't have any problems .
Property
Very nice room, a good price. Overall we had a very relaxing and stress free stay .
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A215
AUGUSTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_205
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Every time we spoke to someone I would hang up the phone and say to my friends "wow they were so nice!" All team members were hospitable and seemed genuinely concerned with solving any problems we had. Our trip was truly the perfect stress free beach vacay and I definitely think that your team played a big part in that!
Property
Property was clean, quiet and so close to the beach! Would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Captains_Watch_02
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_07
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Good, friendly team
Property
Great place
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_39B
Tallapoosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved the property. This was our first time using this rental company and we will definitely use them again. So friendly and helpful.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A230
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly & helpful.
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A223
Oils Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A332
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, polite and pleasant
Property
We had a fantastic week's vacation with many people coming and going throughout the week and we were all very happy to stay at a Tybee Beach Rental location. Not our first great trip and not our last!
View Property: 1707_Butler_Avenue
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
I recommended your company to my sister in law. They now rent with you as well. The ladies who greeted us at the office were very friendly.
Property
We love Tybee. We like to try a different condo everytime we visit. I can't remember ever being disappointed. It was a clean property. This condo was close to the beach and all the action.
View Property: SBOC_North_01
Bellviue, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location on Tybee, great amenities;pool, beach with chair rentals, walking distance to ice cream store, The Deck restaurant on site.
View Property: Beach_Club_113
bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_02
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is awesome
Property
Very nice
View Property: SBOC_South_06
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Had such a wonderful relaxing week. Would definitely come back and recommend to family and friends.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A230
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we had contact with were pleasant and informative.
Property
Very nice place. Had everything we needed and was the perfect location for us!
View Property: SBOC_North_04
Hicksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506_A_5th_Avenue
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee_Sands_2_A
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
very cordial, friendly, helpful
Property
had a great time
View Property: 4_9th_Street
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and responsive.
Property
We really loved the house and it was a great place for our family vacation
View Property: 6_B_13th_Street
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Your members were courtesy, professional and friendly. Upon our arrival we were taken care of immediately and given tips of things to do while we waited for the unit to be prepared for our arrival.
Property
The property was nice, clean and well maintained. There isn't a beach or pool view but it's only a short distance to either. The patio area with hot tub was nice and inviting. The area was quiet with no distractions from outside noises. We were close to dining and shopping areas.
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_701
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A208
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_102