Reviews & Testimonials

bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_South_02
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is awesome
Property
Very nice
View Property: SBOC_South_06
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Had such a wonderful relaxing week. Would definitely come back and recommend to family and friends.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A230
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we had contact with were pleasant and informative.
Property
Very nice place. Had everything we needed and was the perfect location for us!
View Property: SBOC_North_04
Hicksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1506_A_5th_Avenue
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee_Sands_2_A
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
very cordial, friendly, helpful
Property
had a great time
View Property: 4_9th_Street
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and responsive.
Property
We really loved the house and it was a great place for our family vacation
View Property: 6_B_13th_Street
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Your members were courtesy, professional and friendly. Upon our arrival we were taken care of immediately and given tips of things to do while we waited for the unit to be prepared for our arrival.
Property
The property was nice, clean and well maintained. There isn't a beach or pool view but it's only a short distance to either. The patio area with hot tub was nice and inviting. The area was quiet with no distractions from outside noises. We were close to dining and shopping areas.
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_701
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A208
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_102
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Answered all of my questions in a timely manner and handled check-in easily.
Property
Time sure flies when youre having fun! Two weeks on Tybee just flew by. My stay was most enjoyable due to my choice of accommodation. Very roomy, comfortable, and clean condo in an excellent location. Onsite restaurant, The Deck, was excellent for lunch, brunch and dinner. I enjoyed plenty of time poolside and at the beach that was just a few steps away. Look forward to visiting again soon.
View Property: The_Vue_223
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_106
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Ease of booking, check in and check out. Rental was clean.
Property
Great property; great week! We love this house.
View Property: 1102_Butler_Avenue
Chesnee, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff across the board.
Property
Stay was great & staff made it very easy & was there if we needed them for anything
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A230
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great team...very helpful and friendly
Property
Lovely unit good amenities
View Property: Seascape_C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Erin is awesome!!!.... so friendly and helpful and so was the entire staff once we arrived! Certainly would refer my friends and family to you guys!
Property
We love our end of he beach!... beach was uncrowded and property was great!
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A332
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_205
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
It was awesome I had No problems at all getting checked in or anything it was perfect
Property
Awesome
View Property: The_Vue_237
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great friendly staff. Very responsive and prompt in dealing with minor issues.
Property
Had a great time in Tybee Island. Thanks for everything.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01
Cape Girardeau, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Exceeded our expectations
Property
We loved the island, the condo and the beach
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_104
Blackey, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_102
Hickory Corners, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Via phone or in person, everyone I've ever contacted was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. A good group.
Property
It's a lovely home and everyone feels very comfortable there. Plenty of bed space, and lots of "visiting" space.
View Property: 1603_Lovell_Avenue
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
My sisters and I have rented from you folks for years and without exception your team is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and very welcoming......as is the southern way
Property
As always the week flew by! There were no issues to deal with, we just arrived, enjoyed and sadly departed till next June.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_08