Reviews & Testimonials

Covington , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
TBVR is a great firm. Always professional and helpful.
Property
We love this rental. We go as a family of ten and growing. It is perfect. Enough room to cook, gather around the table, fellowship in the family space, sit out on the balcony, swim, close to the beach. Just perfect in every way!
View Property: 203_B_Butler_Avenue
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
All staff were super nice and pleasant. We had to call 2 times due to air conditioning issues, and both times, the staff members were very helpful and the repair person arrived very quickly.
Property
It was a great vacation and plenty of space for 2 families.
View Property: 29_Meddin_Drive
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Sign in was easy so was sign out. The pace was beautiful and clean.
Property
It was perfect just like the pictures showed it great views close to the beach and pool
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_104
Kodak, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Quick, friendly and efficient check-in and check-out process
Property
We had a fabulous vacation and the property could not have been any nicer or cleaner!
View Property: 15_6th_Street
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with, very Professional.
Property
Captains Watch is in a fantastic Location near the Beach, Pier and Restaurants. Loved the area and would definitely stay again
View Property: Captains_Watch_06
Lima, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very kind and helpful. I really liked receiving the email 2 weeks prior to our arrival with all of the information we needed.
Property
This condo was very nice and the views from the balcony were exceptional!
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team has always been courteous and friendly. Whenever I called if they were unavailable, they returned my call in a very timely manner. This past time they were wonderful in helping me make changes to my reservation, that were of my doing. We once had to call after hours and they were also quick to answer and work on our issue. I have stayed with other rental companies on the island and did not receive service like TBVR. Will continue to be a customer as long as they are in business.
Property
Love it! Always do thanks to the hard work on TBVR. They plan ahead for you so you don't have to.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_307
Cincinnatti, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
Loved Everything
View Property: Captains_Watch_02
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
It was a wonderful except for the fact we accidentally left some personal item behind; sorry.
Property
There was enough room to accommodate our entire family.
View Property: 19_13th_Street
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were the best they gave the best direction information on where we could and couldnt park so friendly they were great
Property
It was the best everything you could ask for not on the beach but just right across the parking lot the condo had everything you needed washer dryer everything in the kitchen you would need to cook anything it was much more than I expected thank you
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_03
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The Best of the Best
Property
The best backyard ever
View Property: 612_Miller_Avenue
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and a great process for late check-in.
Property
Very nice and updated condo and a wonderful community right on the beach
View Property: The_Vue_223
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and informed.
Property
Beautiful and comfortable house to stay in.
View Property: 6_B_13th_Street
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
No problems, met expectations
Property
a couple things mentioned above, a little too many personal items, felt a little strange with all the family pictures, and as noted earlier, another big item I would consider is putting a refrigerator downstairs, it was difficult lugging a cooler up and down the stairs everyday to go the beach, thanks, just some ideas!
View Property: 1111_2nd_Avenue
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Just Great!
Property
Except for the bed thing, all was wonderful.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B308
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Love Dan. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Beautiful property and great location. Liked it being only a block from pier and downtown. Easy to walk to beach. Close enough to beach without having to deal with beach traffic. Easy to walk to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: Captains_Watch_19
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and simple No issues
Property
Very comfortable and super location
View Property: SBOC_South_02
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team members answered all my questions before I rented and were easy to reach by phone. They also made calls to me to make sure I didn't have questions and to offer help with things to do in the area.
Property
Best, most relaxing vacation ever, Thank you
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_705
Exton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_201
BUlan, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and friendly!
Property
We enjoyed our stay. If we go back to Tybee Island, we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_36A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Rental process was easy. The house was advertised well and was exactly what I expected. It was clean and there were no surprises.
Property
Great location and holds lots of people, yet plenty of space.
View Property: 1603_Lovell_Avenue
Tallapossa, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
They are always so friendly. Weve dealt with the same guy both times weve stayed and he is super friendly.
Property
I absolutely loved this place. Weve stayed in the property before but in a different room. The view was perfect. The couch and bed were both comfortable. It was a wonderful trip for our family and s quick walk to the beach.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A215
Landrum, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A230
Leo, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Best thing I can say is that we are planning to return! Love Tybee Island and proximity to Savannah.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206