Reviews & Testimonials

Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
I would stay again!
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Greenleaf, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains_Watch_16
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
I was pleased by how friendly everyone in the rental office was and appreciated the suggestions/tips about places and things we could do on Tybee. It was very helpful .
Property
I loved the view of the ocean and was very pleased that although we were close to restaurants and shops, the location was far enough that the family was not affected by the night life of party goers.
View Property: 1711_A_Strand_Avenue
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The whole experience was perfect from check in, to the condo, to check out.
Property
The condo was immaculate with spectacular views. It is right where we wanted to be. I cannot wait to book again.
View Property: Porpoise_Point_Condos_5
Oliver Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is so friendly, laid back and welcoming.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you for the great service.
View Property: SBOC_South_05
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful, enough room for all and a very beautiful view. WE would come back here in a heart beat. 5 STARS
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_210
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience! Very friendly and well prepared when we checked in.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed at this condo. Great view of ocean and location.
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_6
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_East_09
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was nice and accommodating.We were able to get in early.
Property
Enjoyed my stay.
View Property: 1506_A_5th_Avenue
Griffin, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Perfect...will return
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_09
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfying. Staff are always friendly and helpful when booking or checking in. The few times something has needed repair the service people are very prompt about fixing.
Property
Perfect! Beautiful rental. Very spacious and location could not be better!
View Property: 1711_A_Strand_Avenue
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
excellant
Property
Nice place, great view.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_308
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_03
REX, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and friendly and was sincerely eager to make our trip enjoyable
Property
Had a wonderful time and cant wait to do it again
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_102
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
April and staff were wonderful
Property
Property was great! Sliding door sticks and the front door lock was a little bent but nothing to prevent statin again. Loved it.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_08
Hogansville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. We have rented multiple properties in multiple places along the east coast (mainly North Carolina) and this was definitely the best experience weve had. We are currently planning another big family vacation and look forward to using Tybee Beach Rentals! Thank you for making our stay great.
View Property: 612_Miller_Avenue
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
As I've said before: friendly, professional, willing to so anything to help. Great group. Last time Erin helped out about changing our date of arrival to a day later and to leave a day later; she's always helpful and friendly. In the past she and Linda and Dan as well as others whose names I don't know have been marvelous.
Property
Loved every second. Will return in October and hopefully in 2020.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4_B_12th_Street
Grays Lake, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
/everything was perfect from time of reservation, checking in, lodging, to checkout. thanks
Property
View Property: SBOC_North_04
Murrayville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
This is the 4th year we have rented from you. Everything always goes smooth, and if there is a problem it is taken care of right away.
Property
We love this spacious condo and its close proximity to shops beach and restaurants
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_101
Anderson, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Once we found the correct location they were super friendly and welcoming.
Property
Would love to come back to this property
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Valley View, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
No issues, all questions were answered.
Property
Fantastic property, location, and a great island.
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_705
Kite, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_101
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly.
Property
Really enjoyed our week on Tybee and staying in the condo.
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_421
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
I dealt with Anne to book our stay. She was very helpful knowledgable and prompt on returning emails.
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11