Reviews & Testimonials

Belton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyable
Property
Excellent
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_201
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals manages our favorite properties on the island. The fees are reasonable and the service is exceptional.
Property
This property is close to the beach and pier, yet surprisingly has little traffic and noise. The home is comfortable, accommodating and spacious. The view from the master balcony is fantastic. And the property is pet friendly!
View Property: Seascape_C
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_201
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was always nice and took care of issues
Property
Parking was very tight. This was the biggest issue.
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_415
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A209
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and welcoming. They are very nice to talk to after a long car ride. Also they are quick to get us checked in and always assume you are a first-time visitor. When we had an issue with the condo, it was fixed right away and with politeness too.
Property
We love the space of a 3 bedroom condo. Everyone has their own privacy time.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
They are always awesome and helpful.
Property
We stay in theses units every time we visit Tybee because it's perfect in every way.
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_09
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. Very knowledgeable and super friendly.
Property
View Property: The_Vue_234
Olney, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
The service from your team was helpful and positive. Very nice people.
Property
We loved 6B 13th Street! I think it may be our favorite place so far. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: 6_B_13th_Street
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Always good to work with. AC went off. He was able to fix it remotely and quickly which was very neat and also very appreciated.
Property
Beautiful location and great view.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B308
augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Best stay I have ever had
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_705
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBOC_North_01
Ten Mile, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful
Property
One of nicest we used
View Property: 15_TS_Chu_Terrace
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great location, well-kept properties.
Property
Very enjoyable!
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_201
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was easy, friendly, and as expected.
Property
Not only is the condo very nice, but the location is perfect. Easy walk to the beach, dining and shopping. The balcony was my favorite...extra large, shaded, dry when it rains, wonderful view of beach and close enough to hear the waves.
View Property: Porpoise_Point_Condos_5
Royston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very nice and knowledgeable
Property
It was perfect. Just what we needed. Will stay there again.
View Property: 1007_Butler_Avenue
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the island and the condo.
View Property: SBOC_East_03
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Everyone is knowledgeable, freiendly and helpful.
Property
We find Dolphin Watch Condos the most relaxing place we have ever vacationed. That''s why we keep coming back!
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
WEST MONROE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and all were knowledgeable.
Property
We will be back. It was better than Orange Beach. Not crowded. 1213 Butler was beautiful and close to everything.
View Property: 1213_Butler_Avenue
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_101
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was exceptionally friendly, courteous, They are definirely the best weve worked with.
Property
Ft Screven was beautiful , and in the best location on the island.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_102
Covington , US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
We experienced the WiFi going out. Several had to take college test . Any time it did the team members were on it. The door pad was low in battery and air needed to be serviced however we didnt say anything until at checkout. They appreciated it the maintenance comment.
Property
View Property: 203_B_Butler_Avenue
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_102
NLR, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
love the condo very clean
View Property: Tybee_Sands_2_A
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_304