Reviews & Testimonials

Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1308_Lovell_Avenue
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Easy rental and beautiful.
Property
Great place, lots of room, neat as a pin great location, beautiful beach. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Buford, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A230
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Property
It was very clean, roomey and well maintained. beautiful views.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
The property was better than expected. The check in process was very pleasant and easy. The staff also gave us some recommendations to the events that were going on the weekend we were there.
Property
great location to the beach and all the happenings!
View Property: SBOC_South_02
Mooresboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service! All questions answered in a timely manner and they accommodated us checking in early.
Property
Great house for a big group! Close to beach!
View Property: 1_11th_Street
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were exceptionally great!
Property
Our whole family loved it! There was plenty of room for everyone and we all had an amazing time.
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_444
Waldo, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Every one was very polite and courteous. Also very informative about the area!
Property
There are no complaints! Absolutely enjoyed our stay and was everything they advertised!
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A318
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Fortunately, our only experience was checking in and out. The office people were very nice and helpful.
Property
205 2nd Avenue ( The Mermaids Cottage) is a great vacation property for 6 adults and 2 children. It is in a wonderful location. It is an easy 2 block walk to the beach, restaurants and shopping are nearby, and it is a great base for sightseeing in Savannah.We have enjoyed this property for 9 years and will probably continue coming as long as our grandchildren want to come.
View Property: 705_2nd_Avenue
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Loved it. We had 5 adults in the property and everyone really enjoyed it. Beds were comfortable. Really nice
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_09
Ellijay, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were in town for a funeral in Savannah. We live in Atlanta and de oded to take this occasion to seek out comfort at the ocean which is a very close drive. The owner of the Comdo and the mgmt company could not have been nicer or more accommodating. They went way out of their way to make our visit peaceful and easy. They were very sweet and compassionate to our family.
Property
The condo was clean, and well decorated. It had a wonderful view. It was well equipped in the kitchen. Also the layout made it seem very roomy. It had an iron and ironing board. It also has a spacious deck.
View Property: The_Vue_237
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_421
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
The was efficient and each one I spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
This was my first visit to Tybee Island. It is a pleasant stay.
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_433
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
All were great.
Property
Worked out great for us and would highly recommend.
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_306
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!
Property
Great view!
View Property: The_Vue_237
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
They are wonderful.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs. We traveled with another couple and the floor plan was perfect for us. Great view and CLEAN. Looked freshly painted!
View Property: Lighthouse_Point_16B
Kite, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals are very friendly and helpful!
Property
This place is wonderful!! Great view and location is perfect!
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_101
Granville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in, friendly staff, wonderful communication.
Property
This was a great spot...easy access to the beach and area restaurants, nice layout, comfy beds, great front porch to watch sunsets and a small back deck when beach is too cold. I would stay here again!
View Property: SBOC_South_08
Underwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely loved Sandpiper 204. Also, I appreciate the no hassle approach of Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals and how you do as much as possible prior to arrival. The information pack is very helpful.
Property
Best unit we have ever stayed in on Tybee. This was my wife's 12th trip - my third, and our first time to stay here because we brought my parents with us this time.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Morrow, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Anne was very helpful and great throughout the entire process. Great service with lower prices than the house rental apps out there
Property
Our stay was great! Blackbeard's Beacon was unique, beautiful, spacious and great to host our group for a fun weekend. We got great use out of the pool and a short walk to the beach.
View Property: 29_Meddin_Drive
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all.
Property
Enjoyed our first visit to Tybee. Loved the balcony. Even though the weather was on the cool side, we really enjoyed sitting in the sun on that balcony.
View Property: Silver_Shores_Condos_07
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
It was wonderful!!
View Property: 203_A_Butler_Avenue
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The team are always friendly and helpful. After we made a reservation the needed to accommodate a longer stay. We were happy to help them out because the staff were so upfront and understanding about it. We received a nice upgrade with no price change.
Property
Always enjoy renting from you guys! We had the most relaxing stay! I loved that there were hidden blankets around the rental. It was surprising chilly this time! Thanks again for another great rental!
View Property: Oceanview_B
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff helpful and easy checkin
Property
Great view of the ocean. Large comfortable unit.
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_433
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_01