Reviews & Testimonials

North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was easy, friendly, and as expected.
Property
Not only is the condo very nice, but the location is perfect. Easy walk to the beach, dining and shopping. The balcony was my favorite...extra large, shaded, dry when it rains, wonderful view of beach and close enough to hear the waves.
View Property: Porpoise_Point_Condos_5
Royston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very nice and knowledgeable
Property
It was perfect. Just what we needed. Will stay there again.
View Property: 1007_Butler_Avenue
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the island and the condo.
View Property: SBOC_East_03
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Everyone is knowledgeable, freiendly and helpful.
Property
We find Dolphin Watch Condos the most relaxing place we have ever vacationed. That''s why we keep coming back!
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_11
WEST MONROE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and all were knowledgeable.
Property
We will be back. It was better than Orange Beach. Not crowded. 1213 Butler was beautiful and close to everything.
View Property: 1213_Butler_Avenue
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duneside_Terrace_101
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was exceptionally friendly, courteous, They are definirely the best weve worked with.
Property
Ft Screven was beautiful , and in the best location on the island.
View Property: Fort_Screven_Villas_102
Covington , US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
We experienced the WiFi going out. Several had to take college test . Any time it did the team members were on it. The door pad was low in battery and air needed to be serviced however we didnt say anything until at checkout. They appreciated it the maintenance comment.
Property
View Property: 203_B_Butler_Avenue
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_102
NLR, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
love the condo very clean
View Property: Tybee_Sands_2_A
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_304
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
The rental personal were great to work with and very helpful
Property
Property exceeded our expectations we have stayed there for the last 8 years and have been very pleased with the facility
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_206
ofallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_705
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_301
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay_View_Villas_303
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and quick to respond when we had questions. We had a smooth check-in and everything exceeded our expectations. Would definitely rent a property with this group again!
Property
We loved our Tybee beach vacation! Thanks so much for making our stay so special and carefree. :)
View Property: 1513_Miller_Avenue
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Vue_234
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and attentive
Property
Very comfortable, enjoyed it a lot
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I talked to was great and they helped out a lot when we had to reschedule due to the hurricane the prior fall
Property
The property was clean and very nice. No one in our group had anything to complain about so I would come back if we come back to Tybee
View Property: Captains_Watch_19
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very little interaction, only check-in and check-out and one quick phone call after booking online, but the employees were all very nice. Absolutely no complaints
Property
Our stay was great. I would come back tomorrow if I could!!
View Property: 2_B_2nd_Terrace
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Great stay! When we come back, we will want that same location.
View Property: 4_9th_Street
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to at the rental agency was cheerful and very willing to help us in any way that they could. Checking in and out was quick and easy.
Property
We loved the property we stayed at with two separate living areas and close proximity to the beach. It was decorated very fun and beachy. We appreciated the large washer and dryer.
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this place! Right on the beach, super easy to bring you things down to the beach. Recently remodeled and such a homey feeling. I felt like it was my very own place. Will be coming back!
View Property: Tybee_Lights_Condos_112C
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals - they answered all my questions and made picking up our info very easy.
Property
The condo was a perfect location - directly across the street was the beach. Great view and more then enough room for our family of 5
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_07
Canal Fulton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B308