Reviews & Testimonials

Salina, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, informative and explain every detail thoroughly. There were no surprises for either party!.
Property
This property is a jewel! We will look for it availability at our next visit in a few months.
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B308
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10_Center_Terrace
Stratford, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1010_Lovell_Avenue
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was terrific.
Property
Very peaceful, relaxing, and exactly what we were hoping for.
View Property: 203_7th_Street
Maryville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo was beautifully decorated and well maintained. The Ocean Front view was priceless!!
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_334
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great places to stay
Property
Very clean, on the beach, nice decorating
View Property: Tybee_Lights_Condos_112C
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Song_Condos_323
INDIAN LAND, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Good all around
Property
We had an amazing time, the views are great and the layout and amenities were perfect. Well be back!
View Property: DeSoto_Beach_Club_210
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Gorgeous view
View Property: Pelican_Point_Condos_3
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
From booking to check-in, staff was so friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely excited about our arrival!
Property
We love 705 The Gardens, hoping to book that same property next year. We love Tybee!!!
View Property: The_Gardens_Condos_705
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10_Center_Terrace
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Butler_Avenue
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful condo was clean and excellent view had a great time
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_B309
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1308_Lovell_Avenue
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Easy rental and beautiful.
Property
Great place, lots of room, neat as a pin great location, beautiful beach. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_306
Buford, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A230
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Property
It was very clean, roomey and well maintained. beautiful views.
View Property: Sandpiper_Condominiums_204
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
The property was better than expected. The check in process was very pleasant and easy. The staff also gave us some recommendations to the events that were going on the weekend we were there.
Property
great location to the beach and all the happenings!
View Property: SBOC_South_02
Mooresboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service! All questions answered in a timely manner and they accommodated us checking in early.
Property
Great house for a big group! Close to beach!
View Property: 1_11th_Street
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were exceptionally great!
Property
Our whole family loved it! There was plenty of room for everyone and we all had an amazing time.
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_444
Waldo, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Every one was very polite and courteous. Also very informative about the area!
Property
There are no complaints! Absolutely enjoyed our stay and was everything they advertised!
View Property: Sav_Beach_&_Racquet_A318
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Fortunately, our only experience was checking in and out. The office people were very nice and helpful.
Property
205 2nd Avenue ( The Mermaids Cottage) is a great vacation property for 6 adults and 2 children. It is in a wonderful location. It is an easy 2 block walk to the beach, restaurants and shopping are nearby, and it is a great base for sightseeing in Savannah.We have enjoyed this property for 9 years and will probably continue coming as long as our grandchildren want to come.
View Property: 705_2nd_Avenue
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Loved it. We had 5 adults in the property and everyone really enjoyed it. Beds were comfortable. Really nice
View Property: Dolphin_Watch_Condos_09
Ellijay, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were in town for a funeral in Savannah. We live in Atlanta and de oded to take this occasion to seek out comfort at the ocean which is a very close drive. The owner of the Comdo and the mgmt company could not have been nicer or more accommodating. They went way out of their way to make our visit peaceful and easy. They were very sweet and compassionate to our family.
Property
The condo was clean, and well decorated. It had a wonderful view. It was well equipped in the kitchen. Also the layout made it seem very roomy. It had an iron and ironing board. It also has a spacious deck.
View Property: The_Vue_237
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_On_Dune_421